Doing Business

Doing Business in Mexico 2015

Issue link: http://read.pwc.com/i/434024

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 255 of 259

242 Tax and Legal Services - PwC Mexico PwC Mexico Tax and Legal Team Territory Tax and Legal Services Leader Mauricio Hurtado de Mendoza mauricio.hurtado@mx.pwc.com +52 55 5263 6045 Oficinas de la Ciudad de Mexico Mariano Escobedo Jose Alfredo Hernández Linares jose.alfredo.hernandez@mx.pwc.com +52 55 5263 6060 Leibnitz Ruben Guerra Contreras ruben.guerra@mx.pwc.com +52 55 5263 6051 Masaryk Mauricio Hurtado de Mendoza V. mauricio.hurtado@mx.pwc.com +52 55 5263 6045 Satelite Angel Cruz Antonio angel.cruz@mx.pwc.com +52 55 1940 2556 Oficinas Foráneas Cancún Mario Arteaga Quintana mario.alfredo.arteaga@mx.pwc.com +52 999 948 2957 Chihuahua y Ciudad Juarez Enrique Lopez Villa enrique.lopez@mx.pwc.com +52 664 615 5004 Guadalajara Raul Sicilia Barba raul.angel.sicilia@mx.pwc.com +52 33 3648 1014 Hermosillo Enrique Lopez Villa enrique.lopez@mx.pwc.com +52 664 615 5004 Leon Gustavo Preciado Puga gustavo.preciado.puga@mx.pwc.com +52 444 454 3506 Merida y Villahermosa Mario Arteaga Quintana mario.alfredo.arteaga@mx.pwc.com +52 999 948 2957

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Doing Business - Doing Business in Mexico 2015